## 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS



idahofreedompac.com

District	Position	Seat	Candidate
1	Senator		Scott Herndon
1	Representative	В	Cornel Rasor
2	Senator		Phil Hart
2	Representative	А	Heather Scott
2	Representative	В	Dale Hawkins
3	Representative	А	Vito Barbieri
3	Representative	В	Jordan Redman
4	Senator		Ben Toews
4	Representative	А	Joe Alfieri
4	Representative	В	Elaine Price
5	Representative	В	Tony Wisniewski
6	Senator		Dan Foreman
7	Senator		Cindy Carlson
7	Representative	А	Kyle N Harris
7	Representative	В	Larry Dunn
8	Senator		Christy Zito
8	Representative	А	Rob Beiswenger
8	Representative	В	Faye Thompson
9	Senator		Brandon Shippy
9	Representative	А	Jacyn Gallagher
10	Senator		Tammy Nichols
10	Representative	А	Rachel Hazelip
11	Representative	А	Kent A. Marmon
11	Representative	В	Lucas Cayler
12	Representative	А	Jarome Bell
13	Senator		Brian Lenney

13	Representative	В	Steve Tanner
14	Representative	В	Josh Tanner
16	Representative	В	Jackie Davidson
17	Senator		Benjamin D. Chafetz
19	Representative	А	Jim Feederle
20	Senator		Josh Keyser
21	Senator		Brenda Bourn
23	Representative	А	Chris Bruce
23	Representative	В	Tina Lambert
24	Senator		Glenneda Zuiderveld
24	Representative	А	Clint Hostetler
25	Senator		Josh Kohl
25	Representative	В	David J. Leavitt
26	Representative	А	Kally Schiffler
26	Representative	В	Lyle Johnstone
27	Representative	В	Pat Field
28	Representative	А	James Lamborn
28	Representative	В	Kirk Jackson
29	Representative	В	Tanya Burgoyne
30	Representative	В	Julianne Young
31	Representative	В	Karey Hanks
32	Representative	А	Kelly Golden
32	Representative	В	Bryan Smith
33	Senator		Bryan Scholz
33	Representative	В	Jilene Burger
35	Senator		Doug Toomer
35	Representative	В	Brett C. Skidmore

