2024 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS



ENDORSEMENTS AS OF NOV. 2, 2023

✓ SCOTT HERNDON

DISTRICT 1, HOUSE SEAT A

✓ CORNEL RASOR

■ DISTRICT 8, SENATE
✓ CHRISTY ZITO

✓ ROB BEISWENGER

■ BRANDON SHIPPY

DISTRICT 11, HOUSE SEAT A✓ KENT MARMON

DISTRICT 11, HOUSE SEAT B

✓ LUCAS CAYLER

■ DISTRICT 13, SENATE
■ BRIAN LENNEY

■ DISTRICT 24, SENATE
✓ GLENNEDA ZUIDERVELD

DISTRICT 31, HOUSE SEAT B
✓ KAREY HANKS

DISTRICT 35, HOUSE SEAT B

BRETT SKIDMORE

